Yhteystiedot

Henkilöt

Jaana Tarkki
toimitusjohtaja
050 388 3672
jaana.tarkki@omaelainklinikka.fi

Minna Leiviskä
talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja
040 755 9445
minna.leiviska@omaelainklinikka.fi

Riitta Kankaala
kehitysjohtaja
040 767 4469
riitta.kankaala@omaelainklinikka.fi

Marika Melamies
johtava eläinlääkäri
050 566 6031
marika.melamies@omaelainklinikka.fi

Jari Pulkkinen
markkinointipäällikkö
040 702 7568
jari.pulkkinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

Emmi Niemi
tuotepäällikkö
040 5866748
emmi.niemi@omaelainklinikka.fi

Pia Miettinen
liiketoimintajohtaja (Turku, Lohja, Hämeenlinna, Riihimäki, Tampere, Jyväskylä, Kuopio)
040 6589766
pia.miettinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

Charlotta Bengs
liiketoimintajohtaja (Helsinki, Espoo, Kirkkonummi)
040 6740055
charlotta.bengs@omaelainklinikka.fi

Klinikat

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA EHEL
Puh. 019 737 100, ehel@omaelainklinikka.fi
Merkoksenkatu 10, Riihimäki
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA EIRA
Puh. 09 8567 6643, helsinki@omaelainklinikka.fi
Telakkakatu 3, Helsinki
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA HÄMEENLINNA
Pitkätanhuankatu 2, Hämeenlinna
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA JYVÄSKYLÄ
Puh. 014 458 0200, jyvaskyla@omaelainklinikka.fi
Gummeruksenkatu 8, Jyväskylä
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA LOHJA
Puh. 019 211 4900, lohja@omaelainklinikka.fi
Hakamäenkuja 2, Lohja
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA REMEDIUM
Puh. 09 8567 6646 , remedium@omaelainklinikka.fi
Friisiläntie 1, Espoo
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA TAMPERE
Puh. 03 3397 6950, tampere@omaelainklinikka.fi
Satakunnankatu 23, Tampere
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA TURKU KESKUSTA
Läntinen Pitkäkatu 17, Turku
OMAELÄINKLINIKKA VETSET
Puh. 09 295 9000, vetset@omaelainklinikka.fi
Luostarinportti 2, Kirkkonummi
OMAELÄINSAIRAALA KUOPIO
Puh. 017 442 3900, kuopio@omaelainklinikka.fi
Väliköntie 4, Kuopio
OMAELÄINSAIRAALA MEVET
Puh. 09 565 5600, info@mevet.fi
Höyläämötie 5, Helsinki
OMAELÄINSAIRAALA TURKU
Satakunnantie 162, Turku

Laskutus

Omaeläinklinikka Oy (Y-tunnus: 2628966-6)
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726289666
Välittäjä: E204503

Skannauspalvelun osoite: Omaeläinklinikka Oy
PL 92579 00021 LASKUTUS