Yhteystiedot

Jaana Tarkki

Jaana Tarkki
toimitusjohtaja
050 388 3672
jaana.tarkki@omaelainklinikka.fi


Pia Miettinen

Pia Miettinen
liiketoimintajohtaja (Turku, Lohja, Hämeenlinna, Riihimäki, Tampere, Jyväskylä, Kuopio)
040 658 9766
pia.miettinen@omaelainklinikka.fi


Charlotta Bengs

Charlotta Bengs
liiketoimintajohtaja (Helsinki, Espoo, Kirkkonummi)
040 674 0055
charlotta.bengs@omaelainklinikka.fi

Jari Pulkkinen

Jari Pulkkinen
markkinointipäällikkö
040 702 7568
jari.pulkkinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

 Sanna Salo

Sanna Salo
markkinointisuunnittelija
sanna.salo@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

Marko Nukarinen

Marko Nukarinen
ICT Business Partner
040 516 4244
marko.nukarinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

Kristina Sundman

 

Kristina Sundman
palvelukeskusvastaava
kristina.sundman@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA EHEL

Puh. 019 737 100,

Merkoksenkatu 10, 11710 Riihimäki

ehel@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA EIRA

Puh. 09 8567 6643,

Telakkakatu 3, 00150 Helsinki

helsinki@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA HÄMEENLINNA

Puh. 03 3397 6953,

Pitkätanhuankatu 2, 13130 Hämeenlinna

hameenlinna@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA JYVÄSKYLÄ

Puh. 014 458 0200,

Gummeruksenkatu 8, 40100 Jyväskylä

jyvaskyla@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA LOHJA

Puh. 019 211 4900,

Hakamäenkuja 2, 08200 Lohja

lohja@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA REMEDIUM

Puh. 09 8567 6646 ,

Friisiläntie 1, 02240 Espoo

remedium@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA TAMPERE

Puh. 03 3397 6950,

Satakunnankatu 23, 33210 Tampere

tampere@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA TURKU KESKUSTA

Puh. 02 6514 1210,

Läntinen Pitkäkatu 17, 20100 Turku

turkukeskusta@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINKLINIKKA VETSET

Puh. 09 295 9000,

Luostarinportti 2, 02400 Kirkkonummi

vetset@omaelainklinikka.fi

ELÄINLÄÄKÄRIASEMA VIHTIVET

Puh. 09 222 3332,

Ratastie 13, 03100 Nummela

vihtivet@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINSAIRAALA KUOPIO

Puh. 017 442 3900,

Väliköntie 4, 70100 Kuopio

kuopio@omaelainklinikka.fi

OMAELÄINSAIRAALA MEVET

Puh. 09 565 5600,

Höyläämötie 5, 00380 Helsinki

info@mevet.fi

OMAELÄINSAIRAALA TURKU

Puh. 02 6514 1206,

Satakunnantie 162, 20320 Turku

elainsairaalaturku@omaelainklinikka.fi