Yhteystiedot

Jaana Tarkki

Jaana Tarkki
toimitusjohtaja
050 388 3672
jaana.tarkki@omaelainklinikka.fi


Pia Miettinen

Pia Miettinen
liiketoimintajohtaja (Turku, Lohja, Hämeenlinna, Riihimäki, Tampere, Jyväskylä, Kuopio)
040 658 9766
pia.miettinen@omaelainklinikka.fi


Jenny Kaija
liiketoimintajohtaja (Pääkaupunkiseutu)
jenny.kaija@omaelainklinikka.fi

Jari Pulkkinen

Jari Pulkkinen
markkinointipäällikkö
040 702 7568
jari.pulkkinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

 Sanna Salo

Sanna Salo
markkinointisuunnittelija
sanna.salo@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

Ronja Määttä
viestintäharjoittelija
ronja.maatta@omaelainklinikka.fi

Marko Nukarinen

Marko Nukarinen
ICT Business Partner
040 516 4244
marko.nukarinen@omaelainklinikka.fi

 

Kristina Sundman

 

Kristina Sundman
palvelukeskusvastaava
kristina.sundman@omaelainklinikka.fi